2005 Lady Maroon Tide Fast Pitch Schedule

        JV/Varsity     
Date Day Opponent Location Time Results Record
Feb 19 Sat Moss Point Classic Moss Point TBA    
   
Greene County
    L 5-0 0-1
   
d'Iberville
    W 2-0 1-1
   
Moss Point
    Tie 1-1 1-1-1
Feb 22 Tues Pearl River Central Home 5:00/6:30 W 5-0  2-1-1
Feb 24 Thur Oak Grove** Home 5:00/6:30 Rain   
Feb 25-26 Fri/Sat Pearl River Central Tourn. Carriere      
   
Our Lady Academy
Carriere   W 5-0 3-1-1
   
Purvis
Carriere   W 1-0 4-1-1
   
Gulfport
Carriere   W 2-0 5-1-1
   
Gulfport
Carriere   W 5-0 6-1-1
March 1 Tues Poplarville Home 5:30/7:00 L 6-4   6-2-1
March 4-5 Fri/Sat Gulfport Tournament Gulfport TBA    
   
OLA
Gulfport   W 4-0 7-2-1
   
Hancock
Gulfport   W 3-0 8-2-1
   

D'Iberville

Gulfport   W 6-1 9-2-1
   
D'Iberville
Gulfport   L 3-0 9-3-1
   
D'Iberville
Gulfport   W 5-4 10-3-1
March 7 Mon Long Beach Away 5:00/6:30  L 4-0   10-4-1
March 11 Fri Hattiesburg** Home 5:00/6:30 W 18-2   (11-4-1, 1-0)
March 15 Tues Hancock** Away 5:00/6:30 RAIN   
March 17 Thurs Oak Grove** Away 5:00/6:30  L 9-3 (11-5-1, 1-1)
March 19 Sat Stone Co Tournament Wiggins TBA    
   
FCAHS
Wiggins   W 12-0 (12-5-1)
   
Greene County
Wiggins   W 7-1 (13-5-1)
   
Stone County
Wiggins   W 5-0 (14-5-1)
March 21 Mon Gulfport Home 5:00/6:30 W 6-1   (15-5-1)
March 22 Tues Bay High Home 5:00/6:30 L 4-0   (15-6-1)
March 29 Tues Hancock** Home 5:00/6:30  W 6-2 (16-6-1, 2-1)
March 31 Thurs Hattiesburg** Away 5:00/6:30  Rain  
April 1 Fri Bay High Away 5:00/6:30 Rain   
April 2 Sat Poplarville Away 11:00/12:30 Rain   
April 5 Tues Hattiesburg (from 3/31) Away 5:30 W 13-1 (17-6, 3-1)
April 7 Thurs Long Beach Home 5:00/6:30 L 3-2 (17-7, 3-1)
April 11 Mon Oak Grove (from 2/24) Home 5:30/7:00   L 15-0 (17-7,3-2)
April 12 Tues Hancock (from 3/15) Away 5:00/6:30 W 6-2 (18-7, 4-2)
April 16 Sat Warren Central Away Playoffs

L 2-1,

L 9-1

(18-9)

** denotes District games