2019 Picayune Maroon Tide Varsity Baseball 

Maroon Tide baseball is broadcast on WRJW 1320 AM &

via the internet at WRJWRADIO.COM & the WRJW smartphone app

Day Date Opponent Time JV/V
Saturday  16-Feb at Biloxi Jamboree TBA JV/V
Tuesday  19-Feb PASS CHRISTIAN 7:00 V
Thursday  21-Feb HANCOCK 7:00 V
Monday  25-Feb OCEAN SPRINGS 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Tuesday  26-Feb at Oak Forrest 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Thursday  28-Feb at Stone 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Friday  1-Mar Tylertown (at PRCC) TBA V
Tuesday  5-Mar PASS CHRISTIAN 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Thursday  7-Mar at Gulfport 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Saturday  9-Mar D'IBERVILLE 11:00 V
  9-Mar OAK FORREST 3:00 V
Tuesday  12-Mar at PRC* 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Friday 15-Mar PRC* 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Saturday 16-Mar at Hancock 11:00 V
Tuesday 19-Mar at Hattiesburg* 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Friday 22-Mar HATTIESBURG* 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Saturday 23-Mar at West Harrison/Harrison Central 11:00/1:00 V DH
Tuesday 26-Mar NORTH PIKE * 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Friday 29-Mar at North Pike* 4:30/6:30 JV/V
Tuesday 2-Apr NORTH PIKE* 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Friday 5-Apr HATTIESBURG* 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Saturday 6-Apr at St. Stanislaus  11:00/1:00 JV/V
Tuesday 9-Apr at PRC* 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Thursday 11-Apr at Tylertown 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Saturday 13-Apr BILOXI 1:00/3:00 JV/V
Monday 15-Apr POPLARVILLE 5:00/7:00 JV/V
Thursday 19-Apr ----Playoffs Begin----
 
*District Games Home Games