2018 Picayune Jr. High Baseball Schedule

Day
Date
Opponent
Time
Sat
17-Feb
     @ George Co (Jamboree)
2:00/4:00
Mon
26-Feb 
   D’Iberville
5:00/6:30
Thurs
1-Mar
North Woolmarket
5:00/6:30
Mon 5-Mar
  @ St. Martin
5:00/6:30
Thurs 8-Mar
    Long Beach 
5:00/6:30
Mon 12-Mar
 @ Bay Middle
5:00/6:30
Thurs 15-Mar
@ North Gulfport
5:00/6:30
Mon 19-Mar
       Gulfport
5:00/6:30
Thurs 22-Mar
 @ St. Stanislaus
5:00/6:30
Mon 26-Mar
   @ Hancock
5:00/6:30
Thurs 29-Mar
@ West Wortham
5:00/6:30
Mon 9-Apr
     Make Ups
TBA
Thurs 12-Apr
      Playoffs
TBA
Mon 16-Apr
   Championship
TBA