2017 Picayune Maroon Tide Varsity Baseball 

Maroon Tide baseball is broadcast on WRJW 1320 AM &

via the internet at WRJWRADIO.COM & the WRJW smartphone app

Day Date   Opponent/Location Team Time
Sat 18-Feb  

at Biloxi Jamboree (Pass Christian/Biloxi)

vs Lawrence Co  1:45pm

vs Lawrence Co 3:00pm

vs Biloxi  4:45pm

V TBA
Fri 24-Feb   at PR County Classic vs Poplarville V 7pm
Sat 25-Feb   at PR County Classic vs Hancock V 11am
Mon 27-Feb WRJW OCEAN SPRINGS JV/V 4pm/6pm
Sat 4-Mar   at PRCC Tournament vs Columbia Academy 2:30pm
Sat 4-Mar   at PRCC Tournament vs Oak Forest 5pm 
Tue 7-Mar WRJW at Bay High JV/V 5pm/7pm
Fri 10-Mar WRJW BAY HIGH JV/V 5pm/7pm
Sat 11-Mar   at Long Beach (Long Beach/Diberville) V DH 11am/1pm
Tue 14-Mar WRJW **STONE JV/V 5pm/7pm
Fri 17-Mar WRJW **at Stone JV/V 5pm/7pm
Sat 18-Mar   ST STANISLAUS V 11am
Tue 21-Mar WRJW **at Hattiesburg JV/V 5pm/7pm
Fri 24-Mar WRJW **HATTIESBURG JV/V 5pm/7pm
Sat 25-Mar   at Harrison Central (HCHS/West Harrison) V 11am/1pm
Tue 28-Mar WRJW **at Pearl River Central JV/V 5pm/7pm
Fri 31-Mar WRJW **PEARL RIVER CENTRAL JV/V 5pm/7pm
Sat 1-Apr   HANCOCK JV/V 11am/1pm
Tue 4-Apr WRJW **STONE JV/V 5pm/7pm
Fri 7-Apr WRJW HATTIESBURG JV/V 5pm/7pm
Sat 8-Apr   PASS CHRISTIAN JV/V 11am/1pm
Tue 11-Apr WRJW **at Pearl River Central JV/V 5pm/7pm
Sat 15-Apr   BILOXI V DH 11am/1pm
Mon 17-Apr WRJW POPLARVILLE JV/V 5pm/7pm
25-Apr WRJW Playoffs Begin
 
  **Region games
  HOME GAMES in BOLD CAPITAL LETTERS